Team Trendreha AG 

Wünnewil

Roland von Niederhäusern
Inhaber
Abklärungen
....................................................
rvn@maxjung.ch
079 316 69 64

Marius Marro
Standortleiter Wünnewil
Abklärungen

.................................................... 

marius.marro@trendreha.ch

Mario Aeby
Diplomierter Rehatechniker
Abklärungen / Technik
....................................................
mario.aeby@trendreha.ch

Marco Brügger
Administration
....................................................
marco.bruegger@trendreha.ch

Renata Kolly
Avor

.................................................... 

renata.kolly@trendreha.ch

Erika Marro
Administration

.................................................... 

erika.marro@trendreha.ch

Team Max Jung AG 

Thun

Roland von Niederhäusern
Inhaber
Abklärungen
....................................................
rvn@maxjung.ch
079 316 69 64

Bernhard Wäfler
Standortleiter Thun
Diplomierter Rehatechniker
Abklärungen

.................................................... 
bernhard.waefler@maxjung.ch

Simon Kunz
Diplomierter Rehatechniker
Abklärungen
....................................................
simon.kunz@maxjung.ch

Marcel von Niederhäusern
Inko-Handel
Post-Service
....................................................
mvn@maxjung.ch

Patrick Nyffenegger
Werkstatt / STK
Guldmann Deckenlifter
....................................................
pn@maxjung.ch

Daniela Kuonen
Diplomierte Rehatechnikerin
Abklärungen
Avor

.................................................... 
dk@maxjung.ch

Levin Schneeberger
In Ausbildung zum Rehatechniker
....................................................
ls@maxjung.ch

Willi Stucki
Werkstatt

Francesco Rullo
Social Media

Werner & Susanne von Niederhäusern
Reinigung


Martin Hofer

Ab dem 1. Januar 2023 für Sie unterwegs

Diplomierter Rehatechniker
........................................
martin.hofer@trendreha.ch

Patrick Steffen
Diplomierter Rehatechniker
Administration